Product:
All Weather Hooded Storm Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Walk time

posted 6 years ago

Great idea to keep your dog dry during walks in any weather. Plus it comes in many sizes so it should fit most sized dogs. Just make sure you buy the right size.

Pros: many sizes

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry & Styling

posted 7 years ago

Love ours,my boxer actually likes to wear this one.My doesn't have the sleeves,but it is still cute. I have a few items by Casual Canine and they are made well.

Pros: cute,reflects well,keeps creatures dry

Cons: no complaints

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 4

Keeps her dry

posted 6 years ago

we bought an extra large storm jacket, it fits our 65 pound aussie pretty snuggly. its cute, has reflective stripes and keeps her warm and dry in all kinds of weather.

Pros: snappy looking!

Cons: runs small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need for stormy day

posted 6 years ago

Perfect for stormy weather. A must kind of coat to have

Pros: good for storms

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Need for rainy days

posted 6 years ago

great looking rain coat

Pros: for rainy days

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›