Product:
All Weather Hooded Storm Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 1

Doggie Raincoat

posted 6 years ago

This works great especially when you have sleet or freezing rain. Even though the dogs may not enjoy having the coat on, I'm sure they appreciate not being soaked and cold.

Pros: keeps dogs dry and warm

Cons: dogs aren't crazy about wearing clothes

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry and cute

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to get dressed. Raincoats help at potty time. They take longer to "go" when it is raining. The coats help to keep them dry so they can do their "business"! =)

Pros: Keeps them dry and looking fabulous!

Cons: Some dogs don't like wearing coats

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 3

I wish Bacon would wear this

posted 6 years ago

I got his for Bacon because he hates the rain...I figured this would keep him nice an dry. Instead..about 1 block into our walk..he became obsessed and had to get his raincoat off. It was a big mess. So...my neurotic dog no londer gets walked in the rain.

Pros: Would keep my dog dry

Cons: He wouldnt wear it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Important to have

posted 6 years ago

I like having this jacket for the cold rainy days of winter

Pros: need for rainy cold day

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rain,snow,sleet,nor wind!

posted 7 years ago

This is perfect for total wuzzies like my weinnie dog!He will hardly let his feet touch the ground when it is wet,but is more daring to venture out when wearing this!

Pros: does what it is supposed to

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›