Product:
Vitakraft Wild Berry Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Burp!

posted 7 years ago

Rabbits love these yogurt drops (so do gerbils). I do think they are not all that great for them so should be fed in moderation. None the less, they are fun and easy to feed as a special treat.

Pros: Rabbit love them, easy to feed

Cons: NONE

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

I feed my bunny these drops about twice a day (1 drop each time). I usually give it to him out of my hand, and he gobbles it up real fast! Then he goes back to mu hand searching for more, but usually ends up disappointed :( These are great and healthy treats for all bunnies!

Pros: I'm guessing the taste!

Cons: Wish they were a tad bigger

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ptaws
Flag
Rating: 5

My rabbits LOVE these!!

posted 7 years ago

I usually get these as a treat for my rabbits and they love them! I've not seen any other treat that I've tried with my rabbits that they love as much. I can be on the other side of the room and open up the box or container and they will immediately start hopping around their respective cages knowing treats are coming their way. Get these for your pet rabbit(s) - they'll love it!

Pros: great flavor, rabbits love them

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristin1991
Flag
Rating: 5

My pets love these!

posted 5 years ago

All of my animals (Rabbits, Rat, and Dogs) love these things! Every morning I get up and my rabbit Spencer is jumping around in his cage waiting very impatiently for his yoggies. He's like a little crack head, hes addicted to the things! If I run out and he goes a day without having them he gets an attitude. Thankfully the other rabbit, rat, and dogs don't get like that. I think these are a wonderful treat for any type of animal as long as they are fed in moderation.

Pros: Very Yummy!

Cons: Can make your animal fat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Odd, But Not Liked Compared to Regular Yogurt Drops

posted 6 years ago

Since my rabbit loved the regular yogurt drops so much, I assumed she would automatically also love the berry flavored ones and maybe even more so. Contrary to expectations, she didn't like the berry AT ALL. The price per box can be a bit high, but the drops are meant to be an OCCASIONAL treat, not major part of your rabbit's diet, so a box can last a while. As with other yogurt drops, they are high in calcium and too much calcium can cause urinary stones.

Pros: A "treat" for a pet rabbit

Cons: High in calcium; berry flavor not a plus; on the expensive side

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›