Product:
Super Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

This brand of premium rabbit food seemed to be a crowd pleaser for me in the past. I had two bunnies that were shelter rescues (Comet and Cupid) who really seemed to love the stuff, so I would definitely recommend it!

Pros: Affordable and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Value

posted 6 years ago

We had some donated to our rescue and our rabbits loved it. When we ran out we started looking at pet supplies stores and we found that it came a great price and when you are working at a rescue every penny counts.

Pros: Rabbits really seem to like it

Cons: Goes quick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for wild rabbits

posted 5 years ago

I feed rabbits in the winter. Wild rabbits. Have a few that have been around for awhile.

This feed gets munched up quick. I bought a special rabbit feeder from Petco.

So all going well.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 5 years ago

We have had this food donated to the shelter where I work and we really like it. This food has good ingredients and the rabbits really like it. It is good for them too!

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnyhunny
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

this was my rabbits favorite food he loved it. it not badly priced either. well worth the money

Pros: he loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›