Product:
Super Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbit loves it!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for a very good price. The quality has been pretty consistent the entire time we have had our rabbits.

We had gotten some other feeds that had been moldy immediately after purchase! We took those bags back and bought the Premium Rabbit Feed and never got those other brands again.

I would recommend this rabbit feed to other rabbit owners, we have 2 and they have done very well on this feed.

Pros: Smells nice, Looks great, good quality feed!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen K.
Flag
Rating: 3

New kind of Rabbit Food

posted 5 years ago

I would like to know more about this food. I have never heard of it or seen it in the feed store where I go and get my rabbit food. From the comments I read, it sounds like pretty good food. I have 5 rabbits and would like to make sure they are getting the best food I can give them. Can someone tell me where I can find this food? I live in Iowa.
Thanks!

Pros: Sounds like very good food

Cons: Never heard of this food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 5 years ago

When I rescued my bunny, I knew absolutely nothing about bunnies, but I wanted to give him the best after all that this guy had been through in his short life, so when I saw the word premium, I figured it had to be the best food product there was for a rabbit, (besides his daily carrot).

Pros: good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good overall

posted 5 years ago

I was very pleased when purchasing this product for my rabbits. With any food I purchase I'm always concerned for nutritional completeness, and feel this is a great overall product.

Pros: Nutritious, complete, palatable.

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rescue Bunny

posted 5 years ago

I got a bunny quite b accident and didn't know what to give it. The pet store suggested Super premium Rabbit food. My bunny not ony loved it but he grew into a beautiful buck that I gave to friends that had rabbits. This was only after I made them promise he wouldn't be eaten.

Pros: rabbits love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›