Product:
Royal Canin Persian 30 Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for Persians

posted 6 years ago

We have used this food several times at the shelter for "flat faced cats". The size and shape is perfect for their mouths to pick up and all the cats really like the taste. They eat it over any other food we offer to them. I trust Royal Canin and feel good feeding the foods.

Pros: Great size for flat faces

Cons: Pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Royal Canine Rocks

posted 5 years ago

While expensive, their food is excellent. All my cats will eat any of their food with no hesitation.

Pros: Excellent

Cons: $$$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious food

posted 5 years ago

this is a very good brand of cat food although it is more on the pricey side.

Pros: Very good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puuufect for Persians

posted 6 years ago

my friend only uses this food for her persian, she loves it.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quality food

posted 5 years ago

Really like this product and all the varieties for dogs too!

Pros: specially formulated

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›