Product:
MONSTERDIET WITH TIMOTHY HAY FOR RABBITS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Energy

posted 6 years ago

I do feed rabbits in my yard. I try different rabbit products. They really went for this one. It must be the timothy hay which is quality hay/grass. Tasty too!

Pros: Timothy hay best

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit, Chocolate loved this treat! When I would shake the can, she'd jump up with her front paws on my leg! What a treat!

Pros: Lagamorph loved it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must for Rabbits

posted 6 years ago

Rabbits must have timothy hay in their daily diet for their digestion...this satisfies this requirement!

Pros: Taste & Nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loved it.

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loved this and I was happy that it was full of good nutrition, not fillers.

Pros: High in nutrition

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikole M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love

posted 6 years ago

my rabbits love it but i think that they definetly prefer the timothy hay

Pros: great

Cons: not as good as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org