Product:
MONSTERDIET WITH TIMOTHY HAY FOR RABBITS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Energy

posted 5 years ago

I do feed rabbits in my yard. I try different rabbit products. They really went for this one. It must be the timothy hay which is quality hay/grass. Tasty too!

Pros: Timothy hay best

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit, Chocolate loved this treat! When I would shake the can, she'd jump up with her front paws on my leg! What a treat!

Pros: Lagamorph loved it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must for Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

Rabbits must have timothy hay in their daily diet for their digestion...this satisfies this requirement!

Pros: Taste & Nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loved it.

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit loved this and I was happy that it was full of good nutrition, not fillers.

Pros: High in nutrition

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikole M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love

posted 5 years ago

my rabbits love it but i think that they definetly prefer the timothy hay

Pros: great

Cons: not as good as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›