Product:
MONSTERDIET WITH TIMOTHY HAY FOR RABBITS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Energy

posted 5 years ago

I do feed rabbits in my yard. I try different rabbit products. They really went for this one. It must be the timothy hay which is quality hay/grass. Tasty too!

Pros: Timothy hay best

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit, Chocolate loved this treat! When I would shake the can, she'd jump up with her front paws on my leg! What a treat!

Pros: Lagamorph loved it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must for Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

Rabbits must have timothy hay in their daily diet for their digestion...this satisfies this requirement!

Pros: Taste & Nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loved it.

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit loved this and I was happy that it was full of good nutrition, not fillers.

Pros: High in nutrition

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikole M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love

posted 5 years ago

my rabbits love it but i think that they definetly prefer the timothy hay

Pros: great

Cons: not as good as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›