Product:
Kaytee Krunch-A-Rounds with Peanut Center for All Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our bunnies LOVE them

posted 7 years ago

Both of our bunnies enjoy these. They only get them once or twice a month, but go right after them when they DO get them. We have never had any problems with upset stomachs or rabbits then refusing healthy daily food.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: Treat

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh lord - everyone loves these

posted 7 years ago

These treats are a favorite of all the small Gerbils/Hamsters/mice etc at our shelter. Nobody seems to not like them. They are easy to feed and have a pleasant smell for the humans.

Pros: Every small animal loves these, healthy, crunchy

Cons: NONE

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasmine M.
Flag
Rating: 4

One of my bunnies' favorites

posted 7 years ago

Both my bunnies enjoy these, eating them first when i mix them in their pellets or snatching them from my fingers and hopping off with them.

Pros: Helps even teeth wear

Cons: some what expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kori H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat for small animals!

posted 7 years ago

The hamster, ferrets and chinchilla love these peanut butter balls. They like the crunch and peanut inside! Give them a try, I think your animals will like them also.

Pros: Peanutty crunch.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Hamsters Favoite Treat

posted 7 years ago

My hamster loves these treats!!! I just need to be sure not to give him too many because he seems to have a "sweet" tooth and would live on these treats if I let him.

Pros: He Loves Them!!

Cons: He eat the treats over his daily food.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org