Product:
Kaytee Krunch-A-Rounds with Peanut Center for All Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our bunnies LOVE them

posted 6 years ago

Both of our bunnies enjoy these. They only get them once or twice a month, but go right after them when they DO get them. We have never had any problems with upset stomachs or rabbits then refusing healthy daily food.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: Treat

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh lord - everyone loves these

posted 7 years ago

These treats are a favorite of all the small Gerbils/Hamsters/mice etc at our shelter. Nobody seems to not like them. They are easy to feed and have a pleasant smell for the humans.

Pros: Every small animal loves these, healthy, crunchy

Cons: NONE

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasmine M.
Flag
Rating: 4

One of my bunnies' favorites

posted 7 years ago

Both my bunnies enjoy these, eating them first when i mix them in their pellets or snatching them from my fingers and hopping off with them.

Pros: Helps even teeth wear

Cons: some what expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kori H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat for small animals!

posted 6 years ago

The hamster, ferrets and chinchilla love these peanut butter balls. They like the crunch and peanut inside! Give them a try, I think your animals will like them also.

Pros: Peanutty crunch.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Hamsters Favoite Treat

posted 6 years ago

My hamster loves these treats!!! I just need to be sure not to give him too many because he seems to have a "sweet" tooth and would live on these treats if I let him.

Pros: He Loves Them!!

Cons: He eat the treats over his daily food.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›