Product:
Kaytee Forti-Diet Ferret Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Food

posted 7 years ago

We are trying to use a good blend of ferret foods to get the best mix for her. This is one she does like.

Pros: Our ferret was ok with it

Cons: /

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Food for thought

posted 7 years ago

this inexpencive food is healthy for your ferret

Pros: ferretts like it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

this is a great brand of food. kaytee brand alwasy rocks when it comes to small animals. taste good and is also super healthy

Pros: great brand

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patc
Flag
Rating: 5

Our ferrets "dig" this food!

posted 7 years ago

The ferrets at Somerset Regional Animal Shelter in Bridgewater, NJ, love Kaytee food.

Pros: Affordable; good ingredients

Cons: Not always available in stock at Petsmart or Petco

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Food

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets loved this food as well - even the picky eaters.

Pros: Ferrets liked it, Availability

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org