Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Mice & Rats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beanjelly
Flag
Rating: 1

Food is full of treats, no nutritional value.

posted 6 years ago

This food is no good for rats. It's full of treats and unhealthy items; you'd be much better off buying lab blocks which have much better nutritional value.

Pros: none

Cons: no nutritional value

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hailey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Mouse Loves This Stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

my mouse really likes this stuff and she eats it every day and when i first got her i tried different foods and she wouldnt really eat and then i tried this and she eats it regullarly and really enjoys it

Pros: it has some of her favorite types of seeds

Cons: she picks out some pieces

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shelter use

posted 5 years ago

We use this for the rats and mice in our shelter. It is a good quality food for their stay in the shelter. It is best to supplement it with pellets for maximum nutrition.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linnea B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Diet for Mice and Rats

posted 7 years ago

Over the years I have had several mice and tried different brands of food and this seems to have the most variety. It also seems to be the most popular with the mice.

Pros: Healthy, well-balanced complete diet for Mice and Rats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kaytei b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutrition!

posted 6 years ago

Its a wonderful food, my rats love it and don't like other snacks sometimes because it has so many little things to snack on, like whole peanuts!

Pros: variety of types in one bag

Cons: they eat too much =]

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›