Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Mice & Rats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beanjelly
Flag
Rating: 1

Food is full of treats, no nutritional value.

posted 6 years ago

This food is no good for rats. It's full of treats and unhealthy items; you'd be much better off buying lab blocks which have much better nutritional value.

Pros: none

Cons: no nutritional value

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hailey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Mouse Loves This Stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

my mouse really likes this stuff and she eats it every day and when i first got her i tried different foods and she wouldnt really eat and then i tried this and she eats it regullarly and really enjoys it

Pros: it has some of her favorite types of seeds

Cons: she picks out some pieces

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shelter use

posted 5 years ago

We use this for the rats and mice in our shelter. It is a good quality food for their stay in the shelter. It is best to supplement it with pellets for maximum nutrition.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linnea B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Diet for Mice and Rats

posted 6 years ago

Over the years I have had several mice and tried different brands of food and this seems to have the most variety. It also seems to be the most popular with the mice.

Pros: Healthy, well-balanced complete diet for Mice and Rats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kaytei b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutrition!

posted 6 years ago

Its a wonderful food, my rats love it and don't like other snacks sometimes because it has so many little things to snack on, like whole peanuts!

Pros: variety of types in one bag

Cons: they eat too much =]

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›