Product:
Innova Dry Puppy Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Innova:
Innova dog biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Innova EVO Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Innova Flex Senior Dog Chicken & Brown Rice Stew Canned Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Duckiieezz
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Choice

posted 4 years ago

After a lot of researching, this was one of the top 3 puppy foods that I had narrowed it down to. My puppy seemed to enjoy this at first, but after I introduced the other brands, she simply picked around this one. Whatever you end up choosing, keep in mind that your puppy also should get to pick too. Even though this is healthy and I personally recommend it, my puppy just didn't seem to like that taste of it.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: May be hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pai's Mom
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy Power

posted 5 years ago

What more would you want your new puppy to start out on. Recommended by breeders and vets...has excellent nutritional value...puppies enjoy eating it and you move on to Innova dry adult when their older. Overall it's just a better, healthier diet for dogs.

Pros: It's Good Overall

Cons: None As Far As I'm Concerned

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Food for the puppy

posted 5 years ago

My pregnant dog is eating a bit of this food. She seems to enjoy it, as she eats it without any trouble or hesitation. It does have that typical dog food smell, but as said it is typical. I would reccomend this product.

Pros: seems to be enjoyable for my dog

Cons: smells , but most dog food does

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent choice for any puppy. High quality ingredients and a great taste that puppies love. I would highly recommend anything by Innova.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Nutrition

posted 5 years ago

Recommended by breeders. I used the formula for large breed puppies for my golden retriever. Does not upset stomach. Puppy likes the taste.

Pros: High Quality ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›