Product:
HUTCH KLUB FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Combination!

posted 5 years ago

I have robo hamsters. They are very picky about the food they will eat. The food I used before this had a lot of small seeds in it. They usually just ate the larger pieces and sunflower seeds. A lot of the food was going to waste and I couldn't see what they had eaten when the food was mixed with the bedding. This food has a variety of larger pieces of food. It's easier for me to see who is eating what. Less food is being wasted. They just seem to like this blend better I guess.

Pros: It's a great mix that my Robo hamsters love.

Cons: Some of the pieces are a little big for my super tiny hamsters to eat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Goodies

posted 5 years ago

my grandson went with me to a pet store in Louisville and this is what he bought for his hamsters- I am not fond of the little animal but my grandson loves his.

Pros: good product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 5 years ago

I loved feeding this and loved the variety and quality of the food. They always seemed to love it.

Pros: Healthy, Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracesmith1918
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food this is wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This is teddys wonderful food and is teddys favorite choice of food and hords it in his cheeks.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy it for my son's classroom

posted 5 years ago

We often buy this for the class pet in my son's preschool class.

Pros: popular

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›