Product:
HUTCH KLUB FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Combination!

posted 6 years ago

I have robo hamsters. They are very picky about the food they will eat. The food I used before this had a lot of small seeds in it. They usually just ate the larger pieces and sunflower seeds. A lot of the food was going to waste and I couldn't see what they had eaten when the food was mixed with the bedding. This food has a variety of larger pieces of food. It's easier for me to see who is eating what. Less food is being wasted. They just seem to like this blend better I guess.

Pros: It's a great mix that my Robo hamsters love.

Cons: Some of the pieces are a little big for my super tiny hamsters to eat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Goodies

posted 6 years ago

my grandson went with me to a pet store in Louisville and this is what he bought for his hamsters- I am not fond of the little animal but my grandson loves his.

Pros: good product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 6 years ago

I loved feeding this and loved the variety and quality of the food. They always seemed to love it.

Pros: Healthy, Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracesmith1918
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food this is wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is teddys wonderful food and is teddys favorite choice of food and hords it in his cheeks.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy it for my son's classroom

posted 6 years ago

We often buy this for the class pet in my son's preschool class.

Pros: popular

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org