Product:
HUTCH KLUB FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Combination!

posted 5 years ago

I have robo hamsters. They are very picky about the food they will eat. The food I used before this had a lot of small seeds in it. They usually just ate the larger pieces and sunflower seeds. A lot of the food was going to waste and I couldn't see what they had eaten when the food was mixed with the bedding. This food has a variety of larger pieces of food. It's easier for me to see who is eating what. Less food is being wasted. They just seem to like this blend better I guess.

Pros: It's a great mix that my Robo hamsters love.

Cons: Some of the pieces are a little big for my super tiny hamsters to eat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Goodies

posted 5 years ago

my grandson went with me to a pet store in Louisville and this is what he bought for his hamsters- I am not fond of the little animal but my grandson loves his.

Pros: good product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 5 years ago

I loved feeding this and loved the variety and quality of the food. They always seemed to love it.

Pros: Healthy, Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracesmith1918
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food this is wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This is teddys wonderful food and is teddys favorite choice of food and hords it in his cheeks.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy it for my son's classroom

posted 5 years ago

We often buy this for the class pet in my son's preschool class.

Pros: popular

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›