Product:
Fiesta Rabbit Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun treat for the rabbits offers variety

posted 6 years ago

I buy this as a treat for my rabbits. I like how it has a variety of treats/foods in there to give my rabbits something different to taste. If I only had one rabbit I may feed this all the time, but because I have 4 I use this as a treat and buy a 50 lb. bag of the plain food.

Pros: Offers a variety of foods

Cons: small bad, goes fast

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Party time

posted 6 years ago

Fiesta..........The name says it all.
The rabbit loved it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 5

Bugs loved it.

posted 6 years ago

My son had a stray rabbit hop into his yard and this is what he fed it until he found it a home. The rabbit ate it without any problems.

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Our rabbit loved this food

posted 6 years ago

no digestive upset, rabbit loved the food.

Pros: rabbit loved the food, no digestive upset

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 2

"Junk food" for bunnies

posted 5 years ago

Rabbits like to eat this food, because it tastes good. But it's really just a bunch of empty calories.

House rabbits tend to get overweight very easily, so they should have a limited diet anyhow. This food is filled with high-sugar ingredients, and rabbits aren't really supposed to eat grains and seeds. It looks fun, and is a "treat" but should be used rarely, not as the main diet.

Check out the House Rabbit Handbook for dietary guidelines, or talk to your vet.

Pros: easy to find

Cons: lots!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›