Product:
Fiesta Mouse And Rat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tamara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for ratties

posted 5 years ago

This is great! My rattie loves it, but the downside is he picks and chooses what he wants to eat. Because of this I also supplement his diet with rat blocks and fresh foods to round out his diet. I mix everything in his diet and he enjoys it. Good product.

Pros: Lots of variety

Cons: Rats tend to pick and choose what they will eat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hailey M.
Flag
Rating: 1

My mouse wont eat this

posted 6 years ago

i tried this when i first got my mouse and she wouldnt eat and then i tried another food and she really enjoys that

Pros: not expensive

Cons: my mouse doesnt like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

My two rats love this food. They are treated with it every other day as a change from their regular food.

Pros: rats love it

Cons: don't feed this everyday

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I had 2 rats that loved this food. It was mostly all I fed them along with some fresh veggies.

Pros: Rats like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tianna h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 5 years ago

it's ok but for people with picky rats rats like mine just get rat blocks

Pros: taste great

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›