Product:
Fiesta Mouse And Rat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tamara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for ratties

posted 5 years ago

This is great! My rattie loves it, but the downside is he picks and chooses what he wants to eat. Because of this I also supplement his diet with rat blocks and fresh foods to round out his diet. I mix everything in his diet and he enjoys it. Good product.

Pros: Lots of variety

Cons: Rats tend to pick and choose what they will eat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hailey M.
Flag
Rating: 1

My mouse wont eat this

posted 6 years ago

i tried this when i first got my mouse and she wouldnt eat and then i tried another food and she really enjoys that

Pros: not expensive

Cons: my mouse doesnt like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

My two rats love this food. They are treated with it every other day as a change from their regular food.

Pros: rats love it

Cons: don't feed this everyday

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I had 2 rats that loved this food. It was mostly all I fed them along with some fresh veggies.

Pros: Rats like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tianna h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

it's ok but for people with picky rats rats like mine just get rat blocks

Pros: taste great

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›