Product:
Fiesta Hamster And Gerbil Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 4

My gerbils and hamsters love it.

posted 6 years ago

My little critters love this food, but they tend to leave the little seeds behind. It is decently priced, if you look in the right stores.

Pros: Little critters love it.

Cons: They leave the little seeds behind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Hamster Food

posted 5 years ago

My hamster likes this foo. He likes all the goodies in it. It's nutritious and good for him and he likes it a lot.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun food

posted 7 years ago

As far as i can tell my little guy loves this stuff! I have to make sure i measure it just right.

Pros: great food

Cons: zero

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gerbils loved the fruit bits!

posted 6 years ago

Our gerbils loved the fruit bits and the pumpkin seeds in this diet. It's probably their favorite!

Pros: Good mix of seed and fruit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Good rat food

posted 6 years ago

My rat seemed to like this food, although to be fair, hes not a finicky eater..

Pros: My rat likes it

Cons: none that i can see...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org