Product:
Fiesta Hamster And Gerbil Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 4

My gerbils and hamsters love it.

posted 5 years ago

My little critters love this food, but they tend to leave the little seeds behind. It is decently priced, if you look in the right stores.

Pros: Little critters love it.

Cons: They leave the little seeds behind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Hamster Food

posted 5 years ago

My hamster likes this foo. He likes all the goodies in it. It's nutritious and good for him and he likes it a lot.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun food

posted 6 years ago

As far as i can tell my little guy loves this stuff! I have to make sure i measure it just right.

Pros: great food

Cons: zero

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gerbils loved the fruit bits!

posted 5 years ago

Our gerbils loved the fruit bits and the pumpkin seeds in this diet. It's probably their favorite!

Pros: Good mix of seed and fruit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Good rat food

posted 6 years ago

My rat seemed to like this food, although to be fair, hes not a finicky eater..

Pros: My rat likes it

Cons: none that i can see...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›