Product:
Fiesta Hamster And Gerbil Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 4

My gerbils and hamsters love it.

posted 5 years ago

My little critters love this food, but they tend to leave the little seeds behind. It is decently priced, if you look in the right stores.

Pros: Little critters love it.

Cons: They leave the little seeds behind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Hamster Food

posted 4 years ago

My hamster likes this foo. He likes all the goodies in it. It's nutritious and good for him and he likes it a lot.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun food

posted 6 years ago

As far as i can tell my little guy loves this stuff! I have to make sure i measure it just right.

Pros: great food

Cons: zero

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gerbils loved the fruit bits!

posted 5 years ago

Our gerbils loved the fruit bits and the pumpkin seeds in this diet. It's probably their favorite!

Pros: Good mix of seed and fruit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Good rat food

posted 5 years ago

My rat seemed to like this food, although to be fair, hes not a finicky eater..

Pros: My rat likes it

Cons: none that i can see...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›