Product:
Fiesta Hamster And Gerbil Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SCARLETT S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Hamster Love this Food

posted 6 years ago

I have two dwarf hamsters that love this food very much. they eat so much of it I almost have trouble making a bag last a month. I recomend this food to any one who has hamsters or are going to purchase hamsters. they will love you for it.

Pros: the hamsters eat a lot of it.

Cons: none that I can find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aimee R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Full of the good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I realize that spending a little more on food for our gerbils was worth the money. I needed to give them less food because they ate more of it. Our gerbils recently passed away but they had a long and healthy life with this food.

Pros: Full of the good nuts and seeds, without a lot of artificial colorings

Cons: little more expensive than other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Calerina
Flag
Rating: 4

A Happy Hammy

posted 5 years ago

My hamster loves this food, it gives her choices on what she actually wants to eat, the only downside is she hardly ever eats the small seeds, so they often go to waste, but she loves every other part!

Pros: Great Variety

Cons: Not everything in the mix gets eaten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

our teddy bear hamster, "fluffy," loved this stuff. it was actually kind of fun watching him eat because he would dig through the food in his dish until he could find his favorite peices.

Pros: variety

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Mix

posted 4 years ago

My hamsters and ratties love this mix. It has so many different goodies that they just think its a buffet!! LOL Jam packed with kibbles, nuts, and other vitamin packed treats.

Pros: Lots of goodies in this mix

Cons: needs to come in a bigger bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›