Product:
Ferret Chew Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By N-Bone:
Wheat Free Bone-A-Mints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

N-Bone Twistix Sensibelly with soothing mint flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Teeth & Gums

posted 6 years ago

I buy these for my ferret but I cut them all in half to make them last longer. An all natural treat with taurine that is digestible.

Pros: no preservatives or artificial colors

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Littlebear0360
Flag
Rating: 5

Carmens fav!

posted 5 years ago

My sister Carmen eats these all the time! She loves the way they taste. She will follow my mom around the house if she sees the bag! They are a fav in our house!

Pros: Last a little while and smell good

Cons: not a lot in the package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

it is about time they look at the small animals needs to have fun tay treats that also do some good for them

Pros: versitle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 5

We love em

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets just love these.. And I enjoy so much watching them

Pros: One treat my ferrets love

Cons: sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets love these treats!!!

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›