Product:
Ferret Chew Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By N-Bone:
Wheat Free Bone-A-Mints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

N-Bone Twistix Sensibelly with soothing mint flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Teeth & Gums

posted 7 years ago

I buy these for my ferret but I cut them all in half to make them last longer. An all natural treat with taurine that is digestible.

Pros: no preservatives or artificial colors

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Littlebear0360
Flag
Rating: 5

Carmens fav!

posted 6 years ago

My sister Carmen eats these all the time! She loves the way they taste. She will follow my mom around the house if she sees the bag! They are a fav in our house!

Pros: Last a little while and smell good

Cons: not a lot in the package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

it is about time they look at the small animals needs to have fun tay treats that also do some good for them

Pros: versitle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 5

We love em

posted 7 years ago

My ferrets just love these.. And I enjoy so much watching them

Pros: One treat my ferrets love

Cons: sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets love these treats!!!

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org