Product:
BONANZA BOUNTI BUFFET FOR GERBILS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big seller

posted 6 years ago

We cant keep this product on the shelf at the store where I work. We have several choices for hamster and gerbil food but this is the one all our customers buy

Pros: great variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 4

Hamsters like it too

posted 5 years ago

This food is good for hamsters and mice too. There's a good variety in the mix to keep them happy and eating well.

Pros: good variety in the mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 4

We tried this with some success

posted 5 years ago

Our gerbil would eat some of this food - he'd pick out what he liked - but it wasn't his favorite.

Pros: He ate some of it

Cons: Not his favorite

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My rat likes it

posted 6 years ago

I alternate this with my rats food, and she likes it a lot.

Pros: It keeps my rat happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great gerbil food! It is very healthy.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›