Product:
BONANZA BOUNTI BUFFET FOR GERBILS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mazurri Ferret
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kleenmama Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Peters Carrot Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big seller

posted 6 years ago

We cant keep this product on the shelf at the store where I work. We have several choices for hamster and gerbil food but this is the one all our customers buy

Pros: great variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 4

Hamsters like it too

posted 5 years ago

This food is good for hamsters and mice too. There's a good variety in the mix to keep them happy and eating well.

Pros: good variety in the mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 4

We tried this with some success

posted 5 years ago

Our gerbil would eat some of this food - he'd pick out what he liked - but it wasn't his favorite.

Pros: He ate some of it

Cons: Not his favorite

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My rat likes it

posted 5 years ago

I alternate this with my rats food, and she likes it a lot.

Pros: It keeps my rat happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great gerbil food! It is very healthy.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›