Product:
Woodpecker Snak
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

so many eople don't want woodpeckers or flickers around because they can do damage. but the are as worthwhile as anyother bird. i tried this and they loved it and they are very beautiful birds to have in yur yard and be able to watch how much they love this product

Pros: something for woodpeckers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Like It!

posted 6 years ago

Woodpeckers really like this snack! I try to keep suet and this snack out year round. The only complaint that I have is that Finches and some of my other feeder birds also love it.

Pros: My Woodpeckers love it

Cons: So do all my other feeder birds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Snak year round

posted 6 years ago

I'm convinced deer like this snak also. Dig a shallow hole to put the snak in, cover lightly with dirt, check the next morning for deer tracks, check if the hole is empty ;)

Pros: All birds like this snak

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Downeys Love It!!

posted 6 years ago

We have several types od Downeys and Red Bellied Woodpeckers that come in daily and you can see they love the taste of this. A cake does not last long.

Pros: They Love It

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woody wood

posted 7 years ago

wood peckers love this as well as bluejays it seems what ever the wood peckers like the bluejays and other big birds like

Pros: good snack

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org