Product:
Vitakraft Premium Menu Daily Food For Cockatiels
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbmcg
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy food for small hook bills

posted 6 years ago

less fatty seeds and more healthy ingrediants.

Pros: more healthy than the usual seed diets

Cons: more expensive than the usual seed diets

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Bird food

posted 6 years ago

All in all our bird seems to like this. Although it's not his favorite. Will buy again.

Pros: inexpensive in our area

Cons: only small bags

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

buying seed this way isn't the best for a bird - but it works okay

Pros: okay

Cons: not the best

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carl B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Do not use

posted 6 years ago

I have seen my friends feed this to their bird and he spit it right out he hated the taste and I would not recommend it.

Pros: no pros

Cons: horrible taste

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My brother in law has the bird, not me. I asked him about this product because I noticed it. This is how I got the info.

Pros: He really liked it

Cons: Sometimes make stomach sick

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›