Product:
Vitakraft Premium Menu Daily Food For Cockatiels
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbmcg
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy food for small hook bills

posted 6 years ago

less fatty seeds and more healthy ingrediants.

Pros: more healthy than the usual seed diets

Cons: more expensive than the usual seed diets

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Bird food

posted 6 years ago

All in all our bird seems to like this. Although it's not his favorite. Will buy again.

Pros: inexpensive in our area

Cons: only small bags

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

buying seed this way isn't the best for a bird - but it works okay

Pros: okay

Cons: not the best

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carl B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Do not use

posted 6 years ago

I have seen my friends feed this to their bird and he spit it right out he hated the taste and I would not recommend it.

Pros: no pros

Cons: horrible taste

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My brother in law has the bird, not me. I asked him about this product because I noticed it. This is how I got the info.

Pros: He really liked it

Cons: Sometimes make stomach sick

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›