Product:
SUNNY ORCHARD NUTRI-BERRIES BY LAFEBER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Sized for a cockatiel

posted 6 years ago

We get the package for cockatiels and he just loves these. I give them with his food and they are the first thing he picks apart!

Pros: Vitamins he loves

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm

posted 6 years ago

My birds really like these. Of course, who doesn't like a snacky. I don't give them too many but they really do enjoy them!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: In moderation!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Treats

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great and all of my birds go nuts for them from the Amazon to the smallest parakeet. Great product!

Pros: My flock loves them.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My bird just loves these. I give them to him as a treat. He would eat just these if I let him. Great product.

Pros: Bird can't get enough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 6 years ago

I used to by these for my bird and gave them as treats. She seemed to really love them.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org