Product:
SUNNY ORCHARD NUTRI-BERRIES BY LAFEBER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Sized for a cockatiel

posted 5 years ago

We get the package for cockatiels and he just loves these. I give them with his food and they are the first thing he picks apart!

Pros: Vitamins he loves

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm

posted 5 years ago

My birds really like these. Of course, who doesn't like a snacky. I don't give them too many but they really do enjoy them!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: In moderation!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats are great and all of my birds go nuts for them from the Amazon to the smallest parakeet. Great product!

Pros: My flock loves them.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My bird just loves these. I give them to him as a treat. He would eat just these if I let him. Great product.

Pros: Bird can't get enough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

I used to by these for my bird and gave them as treats. She seemed to really love them.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›