Product:
SUNNY ORCHARD NUTRI-BERRIES BY LAFEBER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Sized for a cockatiel

posted 5 years ago

We get the package for cockatiels and he just loves these. I give them with his food and they are the first thing he picks apart!

Pros: Vitamins he loves

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm

posted 5 years ago

My birds really like these. Of course, who doesn't like a snacky. I don't give them too many but they really do enjoy them!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: In moderation!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats are great and all of my birds go nuts for them from the Amazon to the smallest parakeet. Great product!

Pros: My flock loves them.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My bird just loves these. I give them to him as a treat. He would eat just these if I let him. Great product.

Pros: Bird can't get enough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

I used to by these for my bird and gave them as treats. She seemed to really love them.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›