Product:
SUNNY ORCHARD NUTRI-BERRIES BY LAFEBER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 3

Plays With Them

posted 5 years ago

My bird plays with these instead of eating them. He picks through them and shreds them, but very little is eaten. I tried them a few times because he can be finicky about new things, but I won't be wasting my money on these again.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

kiko loves these.i get them once and awhile.Get for them.My nanaday conure I used to have would hold it in his hand and take his time eatting them.talking to it the whole time.Comes in different flaver too

Pros: comes in all sizes for diffrent birds

Cons: high price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Sunny Orchard Nutriberries - ALWAYS WELCOMED !!

posted 5 years ago

Our use of SUNNY ORCHARD Nutriberries has received our birds' endorsement.

We put 'em out, they eat 'em UP !!

You won't be disappointed by this Sunny Orchard product .... but ya gotta get some !!

Pros: Fresh and HIGHLY approved

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy food or treat

posted 5 years ago

My parrots love these. I feed them 3 every morning and every night in addition to their other seeds and pellets. They love these and I feel good knowing they are healthy food.

Pros: healthy, easy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Norm enjoys his treats!

posted 5 years ago

My cockatiel enjoys having these as a snack! He will even take them to bottoom of cage to eat and play with. He's 17 so he should know a good thing!

Pros: easy to give to pet

Cons: can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›