Product:
Songbird Snak
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Disappears quickly

posted 6 years ago

I dont know which kinds of birds were eating this, but my regular types liked it. I dont think all of them were songbirds.

Pros: attracts several kinds of birds

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adele P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go Wild for it

posted 6 years ago

this suet is easy to use, wood peckers love it.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat

posted 6 years ago

I use these outside for the birds that are wild. In winter, they need the additional food - especially when it snows. During the warmer months, I place them out and have attracted many different types of birds. They reward me witih their variety in songs.

Pros: attracts birds to your home

Cons: a bit messy to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Snak Time

posted 5 years ago

Got to have a Snak. The wild birds snak on this all day year round. What fun to watch how they enjoy these Suets.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sing for food

posted 6 years ago

The red finches outside really go for this one.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›