Product:
Songbird Snak
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Disappears quickly

posted 7 years ago

I dont know which kinds of birds were eating this, but my regular types liked it. I dont think all of them were songbirds.

Pros: attracts several kinds of birds

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adele P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go Wild for it

posted 7 years ago

this suet is easy to use, wood peckers love it.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat

posted 7 years ago

I use these outside for the birds that are wild. In winter, they need the additional food - especially when it snows. During the warmer months, I place them out and have attracted many different types of birds. They reward me witih their variety in songs.

Pros: attracts birds to your home

Cons: a bit messy to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Snak Time

posted 6 years ago

Got to have a Snak. The wild birds snak on this all day year round. What fun to watch how they enjoy these Suets.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sing for food

posted 7 years ago

The red finches outside really go for this one.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org