Product:
Pecan Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love pecans

posted 5 years ago

A lot of times I will just throw out a handful of pecans, if I have them, so when I found this suet, I was excited. The birds love nuts and won't leave this alone. The squirrels try to get to it as best they can too.

Pros: Pecans attract the birds...and squirrels

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

corn is a good way of putting weight on. in the winter this is very improtant to help keep them warm. the pecans are just an added pluss. the birds outside my house love this

Pros: corn

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Granbarb
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Suet

posted 5 years ago

I always provide suet for the wild birds and this peanut suet seems to be a favorite!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat to put out for the wild birds - they sure seem to love it.

Pros: Birds Love It

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is another great CS product! The wild birds in my backyard love this suet.

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›