Product:
Peanut Nuggets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanutty good!

posted 7 years ago

Both wild & domestic birds love these.

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready to use

posted 6 years ago

I buy these nuggets frequently. We have plenty of wildbirds here in the country I like having different seed and treats on hand. The birds do like these peanut nuggets as do the squirrels. My squirrel feeders I have in one area and the birdfeeders a different area. The squirrels eat the nuggets so fast its almost funny if I didn't have to buy it so often. What the heck, its worth it.

Pros: great treat for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm...peanuts!

posted 7 years ago

The birds just love this. The squirrels try to get at it, too. Sometimes they succeed.

Pros: Tasty treat.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Too tempting

posted 6 years ago

We like to feed the birds peanuts, but it brings WAY too many squirrels to the feeders. They can really be a pest and start to destroy our nice bird feeders.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: But squirrels do too

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

every bird i have ever seen indoors or out love peanuts. these don't last very long and i don't care if the squirrels eat it to. they can also ground feed what the birds deop. it is a real favorite

Pros: peanuts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org