Product:
Peanut Nuggets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanutty good!

posted 6 years ago

Both wild & domestic birds love these.

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready to use

posted 5 years ago

I buy these nuggets frequently. We have plenty of wildbirds here in the country I like having different seed and treats on hand. The birds do like these peanut nuggets as do the squirrels. My squirrel feeders I have in one area and the birdfeeders a different area. The squirrels eat the nuggets so fast its almost funny if I didn't have to buy it so often. What the heck, its worth it.

Pros: great treat for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm...peanuts!

posted 6 years ago

The birds just love this. The squirrels try to get at it, too. Sometimes they succeed.

Pros: Tasty treat.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Too tempting

posted 5 years ago

We like to feed the birds peanuts, but it brings WAY too many squirrels to the feeders. They can really be a pest and start to destroy our nice bird feeders.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: But squirrels do too

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 4 years ago

every bird i have ever seen indoors or out love peanuts. these don't last very long and i don't care if the squirrels eat it to. they can also ground feed what the birds deop. it is a real favorite

Pros: peanuts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›