Product:
Peanut Butter Treat Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Many birds do like Peanut Butter Suet

posted 6 years ago

Peanut butter seems to be a much-liked flavor among numerous birds, and this suet IS preferred over many other flavors. Like most suet, however, birds usually aren't very interested in it UNLESS the weather is very cold and/or snowy. However, woodpeckers, in particular, appreciate having suet available in case they can't find other food.

Pros: Good for cold, wintry days

Cons: Most/all birds will ignore it when other food is available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Peanut Butter Treat

posted 6 years ago

Suet is such a great treat for birds. The peanut butter flavor is a favorite with my Blue Jays.

Pros: good flavor

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love peanut butter

posted 6 years ago

Just bought some more of this peanut butter treat suet for my dads feeder. The birds love it!!!

Pros: Very popular

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Earl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes Birds Love Peanut Butter - Who doesn't

posted 6 years ago

Must taste wonderful. Why wouldln't it because after all it is peanut butter. This is nice to feed to help provide the birds with extra energy. Even the squirrels love to nibble on it as well. I just can't seem to keep a big enough supply of this on hand.

Pros: It's peanut butter - what more is need to say?

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Going Nutty.

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good suet, doesn't spoil easily. Very good amount of peanuts in it.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›