Product:
Peanut Butter Delight
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds seem to like this

posted 7 years ago

So many birds when I put the peanut butter flavor out. Its usually gone by the end of the day!

Pros: Birds come to eat

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

This really does smell like peanut butter If I happen to drop this . The dogs try to eat it.

Pros: great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutty

posted 6 years ago

Has a great peanut butter smell so I assume it has a great peanut butter taste. The birds around here are not picky they eat all different flavors.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

Must be good, doesn't last long at my suet feeder.

Pros: must be good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Another hit by C&S

posted 5 years ago

I have purchased C&S suet for years. This peanut butter cake as well as the peanut butter treat suet one are huge hits with my feathered backyard friends.

I always like to have variety for the countless species of birds I see. And, I also like to make sure they have a plentiful supply of suet during our frigid northeast winters. Gotta keep my babies coming back year after year!

Pros: It's a C&S product, peanut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›