Product:
Peanut Butter Delight
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds seem to like this

posted 7 years ago

So many birds when I put the peanut butter flavor out. Its usually gone by the end of the day!

Pros: Birds come to eat

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good

posted 7 years ago

This really does smell like peanut butter If I happen to drop this . The dogs try to eat it.

Pros: great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutty

posted 7 years ago

Has a great peanut butter smell so I assume it has a great peanut butter taste. The birds around here are not picky they eat all different flavors.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

Must be good, doesn't last long at my suet feeder.

Pros: must be good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Another hit by C&S

posted 5 years ago

I have purchased C&S suet for years. This peanut butter cake as well as the peanut butter treat suet one are huge hits with my feathered backyard friends.

I always like to have variety for the countless species of birds I see. And, I also like to make sure they have a plentiful supply of suet during our frigid northeast winters. Gotta keep my babies coming back year after year!

Pros: It's a C&S product, peanut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org