Product:
Peanut Butter Delight
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds seem to like this

posted 6 years ago

So many birds when I put the peanut butter flavor out. Its usually gone by the end of the day!

Pros: Birds come to eat

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

This really does smell like peanut butter If I happen to drop this . The dogs try to eat it.

Pros: great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutty

posted 6 years ago

Has a great peanut butter smell so I assume it has a great peanut butter taste. The birds around here are not picky they eat all different flavors.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Must be good, doesn't last long at my suet feeder.

Pros: must be good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Another hit by C&S

posted 5 years ago

I have purchased C&S suet for years. This peanut butter cake as well as the peanut butter treat suet one are huge hits with my feathered backyard friends.

I always like to have variety for the countless species of birds I see. And, I also like to make sure they have a plentiful supply of suet during our frigid northeast winters. Gotta keep my babies coming back year after year!

Pros: It's a C&S product, peanut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›