Product:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Nutriphase Hamster and Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pecan Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious Mix!

posted 5 years ago

This seed mix designed especially for parakeets is great! It truly is full of nuts, grains, crunchy peas, fruits, and vegetable tidbits. It has a nice scent and all my little budgies seem to love it!

Pros: Healthy mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cockatiel loved this!

posted 5 years ago

We had our cockatiel for a very long time he died last year. This was one of the foods that we fed to him and he loved it. He would let you know when he was hungry and he liked this food aok!

Pros: good food for smaller birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jsc12191
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Seed!

posted 5 years ago

My birds love this food! There favorite type of food. I has everything hey need and has a great balance of nutrients! they cant wait to get a fresh bowl every day!

Pros: Very Good Quality Seed

Cons: A Bit Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monica W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

My parakeets love this, which is good because they're usually pretty picky. It's good for them, and I know that they're getting a balanced diet from it.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its good

posted 6 years ago

My mothers parakeets eat this food, and like it a lot. They eat this more than any other food she gives them.

Pros: The birds liked it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›