Product:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Nutriphase Hamster and Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pecan Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shelle52002
Flag
Rating: 5

Gold Parakeet - even for cockatiels!

posted 5 years ago

Even though Sidney is a cockatiel, we mix parakeet seed in with her regular food. When me tried the Gold Parakeet mixed in, she ate more and seemed less cranky. It may be coincidence, but I think it's because she really liked the food. We will definately get it again!

Pros: My bird loves it!

Cons: costs a little more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for birds

posted 6 years ago

This is a complete food for birds. The lovebirds that I used to help my Grandmother take care of used to love this stuff. Its not like a seed type, its more like a pelleted feed. I think it helped to keep them healthy, she also gave them vitamins and other stuff.

Pros: they like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

We get bella the same food but in a different package, but she likes this food, it's nothing special to her though she'll eat it but not if she doesn't have too, i guess im cutting it down a littl etoo much it's a really good brand though i do reccomend it.

Pros: It's good

Cons: it's nothing special though

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keets

posted 6 years ago

i alsays mix some of this in with my cockatiel seed to give them a little something extra. they seem to like it since i never see any left in there own seed

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-10-12 21:52:54 GMT]:
as i like this product it ia also onethat i mix some into my cockatiel mix

Pros: god stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I like this company's products

Pros: good company

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›