Product:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Nutriphase Hamster and Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pecan Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shelle52002
Flag
Rating: 5

Gold Parakeet - even for cockatiels!

posted 5 years ago

Even though Sidney is a cockatiel, we mix parakeet seed in with her regular food. When me tried the Gold Parakeet mixed in, she ate more and seemed less cranky. It may be coincidence, but I think it's because she really liked the food. We will definately get it again!

Pros: My bird loves it!

Cons: costs a little more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for birds

posted 5 years ago

This is a complete food for birds. The lovebirds that I used to help my Grandmother take care of used to love this stuff. Its not like a seed type, its more like a pelleted feed. I think it helped to keep them healthy, she also gave them vitamins and other stuff.

Pros: they like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

We get bella the same food but in a different package, but she likes this food, it's nothing special to her though she'll eat it but not if she doesn't have too, i guess im cutting it down a littl etoo much it's a really good brand though i do reccomend it.

Pros: It's good

Cons: it's nothing special though

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keets

posted 5 years ago

i alsays mix some of this in with my cockatiel seed to give them a little something extra. they seem to like it since i never see any left in there own seed

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-10-12 21:52:54 GMT]:
as i like this product it ia also onethat i mix some into my cockatiel mix

Pros: god stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I like this company's products

Pros: good company

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›