Product:
Morning Song Trail Mix for Songbirds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Morning Song:
Morning Song Raisin Crunch Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Morning Song Dough-Nut Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Morning Song Squirrel & Critter Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for the birds!

posted 6 years ago

I love this mix of seed. However, I cannot afford the cost of it.

The birds love it along with the squirrels, but have only had it once at my feeders!

Pros: Nice mix of seed!

Cons: Too expensive for me!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I will put this out in the spring/fall, but because of high cost will use blackoil sunflower seed the rest of the time

Pros: good for all

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Love this product. It really attracts a lot of birds however it is quite pricey. I mix it as sparingly as I can with the black oil sunflower seed for the whole year. Love my birds and I love to see what different kinds will show up in the spring with this food.

Pros: Birds Love it.

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Trail Mix is the Perfect Offering

posted 5 years ago

Morning Song does it again !!!

We spread this all along our L O N G drive into the kabin....

What a greeting when I get home from work !! ALL kinds of birds there to welcome me home !!

Makes a guy feel extra special !!!

Pros: YET ANOTHER GREAT Morning Song product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts the birds

posted 5 years ago

Our cats spend hours looking out the windows watching the birds, this is a good combination seed to attract the birds for our cats enjoyment

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›