Product:
Morning Song Trail Mix for Songbirds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Morning Song:
Morning Song Raisin Crunch Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Morning Song Dough-Nut Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Morning Song Squirrel & Critter Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for the birds!

posted 7 years ago

I love this mix of seed. However, I cannot afford the cost of it.

The birds love it along with the squirrels, but have only had it once at my feeders!

Pros: Nice mix of seed!

Cons: Too expensive for me!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

I will put this out in the spring/fall, but because of high cost will use blackoil sunflower seed the rest of the time

Pros: good for all

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Love this product. It really attracts a lot of birds however it is quite pricey. I mix it as sparingly as I can with the black oil sunflower seed for the whole year. Love my birds and I love to see what different kinds will show up in the spring with this food.

Pros: Birds Love it.

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Trail Mix is the Perfect Offering

posted 5 years ago

Morning Song does it again !!!

We spread this all along our L O N G drive into the kabin....

What a greeting when I get home from work !! ALL kinds of birds there to welcome me home !!

Makes a guy feel extra special !!!

Pros: YET ANOTHER GREAT Morning Song product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts the birds

posted 5 years ago

Our cats spend hours looking out the windows watching the birds, this is a good combination seed to attract the birds for our cats enjoyment

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›