Product:
More Products By LAFEBER COMPANY:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

AVI_ERA bird vitamins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lafeber's Garden Veggie Nutri-Berries with Vegetables Parrot Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bird Food

posted 6 years ago

This is such a good product for both my sun conure and cockatiel. They both really love it and it's very healthy.

Pros: they love it

Cons: no

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Size

posted 6 years ago

I am pleased that both my cockatiel and conure both eat this. Very healthy and no waste.

Pros: both my birds eat it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Orca130
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!!

posted 6 years ago

Both my dusky headed conure and my green cheeked conure LOVE these!!! And I love that I can just toss a few in their dishes and leave for work knowing my babies will be picking at them for the rest of the day. Additionally, since the "berry" is held together by molasses, the bird needs to do a little bit of digging to actually break the sucker apart, this encourages foraging which is so often left behind once the bird becomes domesticated. The only down side is that sometimes my babies won't eat their actual pellet diets and will ONLY eat the nutriberries.

Pros: perfectly balanced food in a small convenient package, requires some foraging skills

Cons: picky eater

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill
Flag
Rating: 5

My Conure and Doves love these

posted 6 years ago

These are great little treats that my birds love. I have a conure that loves to hold them and eat. He gets excited when he sees the bag! My dove can't eat them as is, but I crush them up and he loves them too.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bubblebetta
Flag
Rating: 1

Better product

posted 6 years ago

I GIVE THESE TO MY PARAKEET AS A TREAT.THEY ARE A BETTER QUALITY TREAT WITH BETTER INGREDIENTS FOR YOUR BIRD.I FEEL BETTER GIVING LAFFABER PRODUCTS TO MY BIRDS.MY CANARY EVEN LIKES PICKING AT THESE..

Pros: BETTER QUALITY

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›