Product:
Lafeber's Sunny Orchard Nutri-Berries Parrot Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By LAFEBER COMPANY:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

AVI_ERA bird vitamins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lafeber's Garden Veggie Nutri-Berries with Vegetables Parrot Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is another food that both my sun conure and cockatiel both really love. All of the Lafeber's foods are top of the line, good for your bird.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutri licous

posted 6 years ago


not only do parrots love berriesthey are great for birds of all kind i love feeding the birds that come to my yard in the winter as in the summer there are numerous choices for the wildlide in the winter there is not an abiundance so i try my best to help the birds that come to my yard ....i will get this product...

Pros: vitamin enriched

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Birds

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat. Lafeber's is a trusted name in bird foods, we haven't used a product our birds didn't like.

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty, Neat and Easy

posted 7 years ago

I have 5 parrots and 4 love Nutri-berries. The fifth is an old African Grey that absolutely refuses to even try them. 2 African greys, 1 Senegal and my Umbrella Cockatoo think they are the greatest and hurry to the food dish when I give them the Nutri-berries. I order them by the 20# box!!!

Pros: Neat, easy and birds like it

Cons: Have to order by mail if you want large quantity

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mitchel wanted more

posted 6 years ago

Mitchel would see the bag of these when we returned from the store and start declaring "More". He got very excited to know he was going to have some Nutri-berries. This is not the only food we fed Mitchel it was fed as a treat. He normally ate what ever we had for our meals. Still he gave a beak of approval for these Nutri-Berries.

Pros: nutritious, not messy, affordable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›