Product:
Lafeber's El Paso Nutri-Berries with Bell Peppers Parrot Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By LAFEBER COMPANY:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

AVI_ERA bird vitamins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lafeber's Garden Veggie Nutri-Berries with Vegetables Parrot Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another great Lafeber product

posted 6 years ago

While all of my birds love the regular nutriberries, only my Congo loves these and he actually prefers them to the regular nutriberries although he will eat them all.

They are nutritionally fortified and there is little waste like with seed treats (and better for them).

I trust Lafeber products and this is another great one.

Pros: Nutritionally fortified, My Congo loves them

Cons: Other birds not crazy about this selection

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food and birds love it

posted 6 years ago

My JoJo really love all variety's of Nutriberries...including this one. I always get a pack of each and mix them together :)

Pros: Birds love it.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome Treat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat and an easy and balanced way to add variety to your parrot's menu.

Pros: Great as a treat

Cons: I wouldn't suggest it as a staple food- too many seeds

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Birdbrain
Flag
Rating: 5

El Paso Nutri-Berries Rock!

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves these. He actually sang to the bag the other day when I brought them home. I mix these with the spicy pellets and it is his favorite. These ones are a little bigger than the tiel sized ones so sometimes I try and break them up a little for him. I also use these in some of his toys as little hidden surprises! Ole!

Pros: Great alone or with pellets

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

WooHoo! Spicy stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Variety is the spice of life, and this treat is no exception. Explore the possibilities this snack will bring your pet! Ole!

Pros: Love to see how surprised they look when they first eat it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›