Product:
Lafeber Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nutri-Berries:
NUTRI-BERRIES FOR PARROTS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

NUTRI-BERRIES FOR COCKATIELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

NUTRI-BERRIES BY LAFEBER
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Healthy diet

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the best foods on the market in my book. all my birds have loved this mixture

Pros: complete balanced diet

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristi J.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not so much...

posted 6 years ago

My picky bird turned up his beak at these treats and wouldn't eat them at all.

Pros: Lots of vitamins

Cons: Birdy wouldn't eat.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I've used this more as a "treat" than a food.

posted 6 years ago

I've used this more as a "treat" than a food. It seems to take awhile before birds will start to eat this stuff, so I feed regular seed and add this as a treat.

Pros: I've used this more as a "treat" than a food.

Cons: Non found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ericka C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm Mmm Mmm GOOD!

posted 6 years ago

Misty LOVES these little seed balls!
They are fun for her to play with and eat. She knows when she's being a good girl she gets one. They are part of her daily nutrition. And they come in a a variety of different flavors!

Pros: Fun shape, healthy, tasty

Cons: None so far...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

h h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat food

posted 6 years ago

This is a favorite treat I use to supplement a pellet food diet. High in viatmins, these soft seed balls can be fed as is, or smooshed into smaller pieces. An excellent treat food.

Pros: good smell and flavor (i think)

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›