Product:
Lafeber Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nutri-Berries:
NUTRI-BERRIES FOR PARROTS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

NUTRI-BERRIES FOR COCKATIELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

NUTRI-BERRIES BY LAFEBER
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Healthy diet

posted 7 years ago

this is one of the best foods on the market in my book. all my birds have loved this mixture

Pros: complete balanced diet

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristi J.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not so much...

posted 7 years ago

My picky bird turned up his beak at these treats and wouldn't eat them at all.

Pros: Lots of vitamins

Cons: Birdy wouldn't eat.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I've used this more as a "treat" than a food.

posted 7 years ago

I've used this more as a "treat" than a food. It seems to take awhile before birds will start to eat this stuff, so I feed regular seed and add this as a treat.

Pros: I've used this more as a "treat" than a food.

Cons: Non found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ericka C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm Mmm Mmm GOOD!

posted 7 years ago

Misty LOVES these little seed balls!
They are fun for her to play with and eat. She knows when she's being a good girl she gets one. They are part of her daily nutrition. And they come in a a variety of different flavors!

Pros: Fun shape, healthy, tasty

Cons: None so far...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

h h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat food

posted 7 years ago

This is a favorite treat I use to supplement a pellet food diet. High in viatmins, these soft seed balls can be fed as is, or smooshed into smaller pieces. An excellent treat food.

Pros: good smell and flavor (i think)

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org