Product:
Lafeber Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nutri-Berries:
NUTRI-BERRIES FOR PARROTS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

NUTRI-BERRIES FOR COCKATIELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

NUTRI-BERRIES BY LAFEBER
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Healthy diet

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the best foods on the market in my book. all my birds have loved this mixture

Pros: complete balanced diet

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristi J.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not so much...

posted 6 years ago

My picky bird turned up his beak at these treats and wouldn't eat them at all.

Pros: Lots of vitamins

Cons: Birdy wouldn't eat.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I've used this more as a "treat" than a food.

posted 6 years ago

I've used this more as a "treat" than a food. It seems to take awhile before birds will start to eat this stuff, so I feed regular seed and add this as a treat.

Pros: I've used this more as a "treat" than a food.

Cons: Non found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ericka C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm Mmm Mmm GOOD!

posted 6 years ago

Misty LOVES these little seed balls!
They are fun for her to play with and eat. She knows when she's being a good girl she gets one. They are part of her daily nutrition. And they come in a a variety of different flavors!

Pros: Fun shape, healthy, tasty

Cons: None so far...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

h h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat food

posted 6 years ago

This is a favorite treat I use to supplement a pellet food diet. High in viatmins, these soft seed balls can be fed as is, or smooshed into smaller pieces. An excellent treat food.

Pros: good smell and flavor (i think)

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›