Product:
Kaytee Wildlife Treat Bell
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 3

For whom the bell tolls......

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these 'cause I thought it would bring cute animals onto our deck....but it didn't & then it went mouldy & I had to throw it away.

Pros: Its cute, chipmunks & squirrels are cute too

Cons: Didn't work too well.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

You can makke your own

posted 7 years ago

these are good for the money and easy to use but if you use seed and geletin you can make your own good kid craft

Pros: Fun project

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to hang

posted 7 years ago

the birds like it is almost no work just hang it

Pros: Just hang

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Hang it and you're done

posted 7 years ago

I love these seed bells. Just hang it and you're done. Birds really seem to enjoy them and it's fun to see them hanging on the bell, munching away.

Pros: no muss, no fuss

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 7 years ago

Very easy way to feed the birds in your yard. They like it and all you have to do is hang it up on a hook or tree. You can pick them up at the grocery store.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org