Product:
Kaytee Wildlife Treat Bell
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 3

For whom the bell tolls......

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these 'cause I thought it would bring cute animals onto our deck....but it didn't & then it went mouldy & I had to throw it away.

Pros: Its cute, chipmunks & squirrels are cute too

Cons: Didn't work too well.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

You can makke your own

posted 6 years ago

these are good for the money and easy to use but if you use seed and geletin you can make your own good kid craft

Pros: Fun project

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to hang

posted 6 years ago

the birds like it is almost no work just hang it

Pros: Just hang

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Hang it and you're done

posted 6 years ago

I love these seed bells. Just hang it and you're done. Birds really seem to enjoy them and it's fun to see them hanging on the bell, munching away.

Pros: no muss, no fuss

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

Very easy way to feed the birds in your yard. They like it and all you have to do is hang it up on a hook or tree. You can pick them up at the grocery store.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›