Product:
Kaytee Tropical Treat Sticks for Parakeets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

A convenient snack from a good company

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

I've Got ONE left !!

posted 5 years ago

I found one of these in my "surprise cabinet" just the other day. Don't know how long it's been hiding there, but I can't believe it "survived" last spring.

With the way the cardinals and finches take to this "typically domesticated bird food", I'll be a big hit here in the next few days.

It has been the subject of many a good "argument" here in the briarpatch.... and the "spat" isn't over whether it's good or not-so-good,.... it's over WHO GETS TO EAT NEXT !!!

Pros: Great for Wild Birds too !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 5

These get eaten fast

posted 6 years ago

these things have built in attachment mechanisms and the birds will sit on the treat and eat away. when all the food is gone, there is still a small perch left if you care to leave it in the cage.

Pros: keets seem to enjoy them very much

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

My Parakeets Like These

posted 6 years ago

Although not as popular as the honey treat sticks, my parakeets like these, too. And it's nice to have a variety of treats. Who wants ice cream all the time? Gotta have chocolate chip cookies once in a while, too!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tie me up

posted 7 years ago

this is great the birds will sing while they eat it

Pros: they eat it all

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›