Product:
Kaytee Tropical Treat Sticks for Parakeets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 7 years ago

A convenient snack from a good company

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

I've Got ONE left !!

posted 6 years ago

I found one of these in my "surprise cabinet" just the other day. Don't know how long it's been hiding there, but I can't believe it "survived" last spring.

With the way the cardinals and finches take to this "typically domesticated bird food", I'll be a big hit here in the next few days.

It has been the subject of many a good "argument" here in the briarpatch.... and the "spat" isn't over whether it's good or not-so-good,.... it's over WHO GETS TO EAT NEXT !!!

Pros: Great for Wild Birds too !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 5

These get eaten fast

posted 7 years ago

these things have built in attachment mechanisms and the birds will sit on the treat and eat away. when all the food is gone, there is still a small perch left if you care to leave it in the cage.

Pros: keets seem to enjoy them very much

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

My Parakeets Like These

posted 7 years ago

Although not as popular as the honey treat sticks, my parakeets like these, too. And it's nice to have a variety of treats. Who wants ice cream all the time? Gotta have chocolate chip cookies once in a while, too!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tie me up

posted 7 years ago

this is great the birds will sing while they eat it

Pros: they eat it all

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org