Product:
Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

W/B BACKYARD WILDLIFE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Diamond doves chirped in joy

posted 6 years ago

This Kaytee dove feed was a good match for my Diamond doves. They would sing and coo each time I filled the bowl. It seems to make their feathers healthier and less dust. I seen very little waste of the seed. Good product. I had to travel 25 minutes to a larger town to a pet store that carried it. Affordable.

Pros: natural, healthy, low waste. affordable

Cons: could not find local, had to travel to Columbus

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kaytee has good birdseed

posted 6 years ago

Pigeons in NYC will eat just about anything. Sadly they are scavengers for scraps of food on the street. But when you give them actual Birdseed, it's like a gourmet meal. I have tried all the Kaytee varieties which I buy at Petco.

Pros: Pigeons like it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbe S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural choice for pigeons and doves

posted 6 years ago

I like this seed, and was sure glad I could find it easily when I brought home a pigeon from the pound recently to care for till I could place it. It wasn't messy like feeding just a spray of millet would have been, and the pigeon seemed to really love it.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Dove magnet

posted 5 years ago

this dove seed really does attract doves. morning doves, rock pigeons and others . we used to sprinkle it on the ground in the back yard and the doves would literally cover an area about 20 feet in diameter.now we just give it to pretty bird with some other food for variety.katee supreme dove feed has all the nutrients a dove needs and obvioulsy it is good.

Pros: good quality bird food specifically for doves.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Cooo Cooo Cooo

posted 5 years ago

We love our Doves !!

Our Doves love us to feed them.

When we feed them Kaytee's "Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food", they REALLY love us !!!

THEN, there's more of them for us to LOVE ....

I see a pattern developing here ..... LOL

Pros: Ig you got doves, you gotta get THIS !!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›