Product:
Kaytee Sunflower Sensation
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality bird food

posted 5 years ago

Kaytee makes good quality bird food that draws lots of colorful birds to your yard. In the middle of winter I like seeing beautiful cardinals and bluejays. It's a fun hobby that really doesn't cost much, and the birds really need something to eat when the ground is covered with snow.

Pros: low cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blanchec
Flag
Rating: 5

Outdoor Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

These suet cakes are an added bonus to outdoor birds during very cold weather. It gives them concentrated calories when they need it the most. One cake lasts about 3 days in the coldest of days.

Pros: Good quality, Good nutrition,Good price

Cons: A little messy under feeder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good blend

posted 5 years ago

Birds love sunflower seeds. This is a blend of sunflower and suet...a high energy food. Good for year round feeding of all birds.

Pros: Sunflower & Suet

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Sensational

posted 5 years ago

Works for Birds, more birds, and LOTS of Squirrels too.

THIS simply HAS to be part of your menu ... uh, for your birds !!

Pros: Brings them in close !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for large birds

posted 5 years ago

We like watching all the birds all year long. This is good for the larger birds, like cardinals and blue jays.

Pros: Great fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›