Product:
Kaytee Exact Rainbow Maintenance Formula Parakeets & Lovebirds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a favorite

posted 7 years ago

use this as one of the regular feeds. Good for the birds and they love it..

Pros: good for the birds and they love it

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicaismyhero
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!

posted 6 years ago

For some reason, my birds leave the green ones till last. But they love it, and they are really healthy and colorful.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious & Healthy.

posted 7 years ago

This is great food for them. It has rainbow colors in it 'cause of the vitamins in it. Very healthy for them.

Pros: All Pros, No cons.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

Get this for my love birds and they thoroughly enjoy it.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

They ALL ax for you

posted 6 years ago

ALL birds like Kaytee's Rainbow Maintenance . . .

Pros: GOOD

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org