Product:
Kaytee Exact Rainbow Maintenance Formula Parakeets & Lovebirds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a favorite

posted 6 years ago

use this as one of the regular feeds. Good for the birds and they love it..

Pros: good for the birds and they love it

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicaismyhero
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!

posted 5 years ago

For some reason, my birds leave the green ones till last. But they love it, and they are really healthy and colorful.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious & Healthy.

posted 6 years ago

This is great food for them. It has rainbow colors in it 'cause of the vitamins in it. Very healthy for them.

Pros: All Pros, No cons.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

Get this for my love birds and they thoroughly enjoy it.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

They ALL ax for you

posted 5 years ago

ALL birds like Kaytee's Rainbow Maintenance . . .

Pros: GOOD

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›