Product:
Kaytee Exact Rainbow Maintenance Formula Parakeets & Lovebirds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a favorite

posted 6 years ago

use this as one of the regular feeds. Good for the birds and they love it..

Pros: good for the birds and they love it

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicaismyhero
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!

posted 5 years ago

For some reason, my birds leave the green ones till last. But they love it, and they are really healthy and colorful.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious & Healthy.

posted 6 years ago

This is great food for them. It has rainbow colors in it 'cause of the vitamins in it. Very healthy for them.

Pros: All Pros, No cons.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

Get this for my love birds and they thoroughly enjoy it.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

They ALL ax for you

posted 5 years ago

ALL birds like Kaytee's Rainbow Maintenance . . .

Pros: GOOD

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›