Product:
Kaytee Exact Rainbow Maintenance Formula Parakeets & Lovebirds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice

posted 6 years ago

very nutritous helps enhance health

Pros: many

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Haven't tried yet

posted 6 years ago

I just got a free sample of this in the mail. My parakeet is a picky eater, but I'm sure he'll try this out. I think he'll like it since this is the type of food that he likes to snack on.

Pros: got a free sample

Cons: no problems

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This is a good bird food with plenty of nutrition. Plenty tasty according to Sam. Kaytee is a well know bird food manufacturer and I haven't been dissappointed in any of their bird products. It is a main stay at our house.

Pros: Bird liked it

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great mixture

posted 5 years ago

I use this for my little cockateel and found that using the mixture for outside birds was great. They like the variety of seeds in it and the treats. I have found using Kaytee seed mixture has had little waste!

Pros: It is a Kaytee product!

Cons: Not enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bird food

posted 5 years ago

I am a big Kaytee fan, especially in a shelter environment. We use this for some of the birds in the shelter and we recommend Kaytee to our clients that own birds and small mammals.

Pros: Excellent quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›