Product:
Kaytee Exact Rainbow Maintenance Formula Parakeets & Lovebirds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice

posted 6 years ago

very nutritous helps enhance health

Pros: many

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Haven't tried yet

posted 6 years ago

I just got a free sample of this in the mail. My parakeet is a picky eater, but I'm sure he'll try this out. I think he'll like it since this is the type of food that he likes to snack on.

Pros: got a free sample

Cons: no problems

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This is a good bird food with plenty of nutrition. Plenty tasty according to Sam. Kaytee is a well know bird food manufacturer and I haven't been dissappointed in any of their bird products. It is a main stay at our house.

Pros: Bird liked it

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great mixture

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my little cockateel and found that using the mixture for outside birds was great. They like the variety of seeds in it and the treats. I have found using Kaytee seed mixture has had little waste!

Pros: It is a Kaytee product!

Cons: Not enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bird food

posted 5 years ago

I am a big Kaytee fan, especially in a shelter environment. We use this for some of the birds in the shelter and we recommend Kaytee to our clients that own birds and small mammals.

Pros: Excellent quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›