Product:
Kaytee Exact Original Maintenance Formula Parakeets & Lovebirds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrif

posted 6 years ago

this is another product that i give my tiels. the neutritional requirnments for keets and teils is sot so far apart as they come from the same area.i mix a lot of different things into treats for my boys and the love the ocassional menu choices once in a while

Pros: all

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bird Feed!

posted 6 years ago

Kaytee products are really great products! We use this for our smaller birds and they really seem to love it!

There arent any moths hanging around the cage or those creepy worm things. I think the feed is good and it last quite awhile, though the larger bags are very heavy!

Pros: Clean Feed, No Moth Activity!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Used one time

posted 5 years ago

we had this donated to us, and we have used it several times. they have always eatten a good meal and we feel like that are geeting a great neutrition

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

These crunchy nuggets are wonderful for both parakeets and lovebirds. They seem to really enjoy it and hardly waste or pick through it at all. My birds and I are very pleased with this product and would definitely recommend it to others!

Pros: Well formulated

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Seed For Birds!

posted 6 years ago

Love this bird feed for our birds!

It is clean and not stale it does not seem to attract moths, like some of the other seeds do.

It is also very cost effective for those on a tighter budget, like me! lol

Pros: Clean and Fresh!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›