Product:
JUNGLE MUNCHIES BY PRETTY BIRD
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i think this stuf is great. there is a little something from a keet to a mccaw. even a keet can crumble some of the things in it.if you have multipal birds in different sizes this makes a great treat when broken down to the bords size . really something for them all

Pros: great for larger birds

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mix of nuts and seeds!

posted 6 years ago

This is very popular at my work!

We use this for the birds we have too and they love it. We cant feed it to the smaller love birds but the conures and parrots love it.

They crack open the almonds in the shell and just go to town!

I mix it with the regular small seed too and its great!

Pros: great for large birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep 'em Singing !!

posted 5 years ago

THIS bird seed results in huge congregations of birds at our feeders.

Those congregations can SING !!!

We enjoy the entertainment of trying to "catch" a glance at some new species of bird. The birds like not having to work so hard for their next meal.

Pros: Inspires huge CONGREGATIONS

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds flock to it

posted 5 years ago

Living in the woods where we see many different kinds of birds they all seem to enjoy the Jungle Munchies and we enjoy watching how they really flock to it.

Pros: Birds do love this

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Our birds loved it

posted 6 years ago

We use to buy this for our birds. Unfortunately they died about a year ago. The really loved this stuff. It smelled pretty good too.

Pros: Great veriety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›