Product:
Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oriole Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pecan Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts insect eating birds

posted 5 years ago

I guess birds don't care if their insects are alive or mummified because they certainly don't waste any of this suet.

Pros: Contains dehydrated insects

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

Birds really love this. It gives them protein and fat that they crave and need. They love the dried insects.....

Pros: birds totally enjoy this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I love this! They get to have bugs without me having to go catch them !! Thanks what I like!

Pros: bugs!

Cons: bugs!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Wild Birds Love This Suet

posted 5 years ago

The wild birds in my backyard love this suet! It doesn't last long. It's a good buy.

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite

posted 5 years ago

Birds aren't grossed out by the name...they love it!

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›