Product:
Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oriole Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pecan Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts insect eating birds

posted 6 years ago

I guess birds don't care if their insects are alive or mummified because they certainly don't waste any of this suet.

Pros: Contains dehydrated insects

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Birds really love this. It gives them protein and fat that they crave and need. They love the dried insects.....

Pros: birds totally enjoy this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I love this! They get to have bugs without me having to go catch them !! Thanks what I like!

Pros: bugs!

Cons: bugs!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Wild Birds Love This Suet

posted 5 years ago

The wild birds in my backyard love this suet! It doesn't last long. It's a good buy.

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite

posted 6 years ago

Birds aren't grossed out by the name...they love it!

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org