Product:
Delight
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastey

posted 5 years ago

We use this suet quiet often-really dorsn!t last as long as some others we have used-birds reAlly like the peanut in it.

Pros: good suet

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

As good as it sounds

posted 5 years ago

suet is a must for winter feeding. the birds seed the energy and the warmth that tey get from it i like this product

Pros: they eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Suet is the best

posted 5 years ago

I love to watch the wild birds come to the suet for feeding time. I use this product alot so I can watch the birds .

Pros: All birds love this Wild

Cons: when it gets wet it is not so great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

We have 2 suet feeders out mostly year round in the yard. Seems like they like the orange or any berry kind best.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

This is really easy to use and all the birds seem to love it - it's also inexpensive so that's an added bonus.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›