Product:
Delight
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastey

posted 5 years ago

We use this suet quiet often-really dorsn!t last as long as some others we have used-birds reAlly like the peanut in it.

Pros: good suet

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

As good as it sounds

posted 5 years ago

suet is a must for winter feeding. the birds seed the energy and the warmth that tey get from it i like this product

Pros: they eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Suet is the best

posted 5 years ago

I love to watch the wild birds come to the suet for feeding time. I use this product alot so I can watch the birds .

Pros: All birds love this Wild

Cons: when it gets wet it is not so great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

We have 2 suet feeders out mostly year round in the yard. Seems like they like the orange or any berry kind best.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

This is really easy to use and all the birds seem to love it - it's also inexpensive so that's an added bonus.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›