Product:
Delight
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

Suet is so easy to use that I recommend it for anyone. I have yet to find a flavor of suet that the birds don't like. I've bought this in the past and the birds scarfed it down.

Pros: Attracts lots of birds, easy to use, not messy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We feed suet most of the year and the birds love it. Most of the birds we have will peck at it from time to time but the woodpeckers like it best.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts the birds

posted 5 years ago

I really haven't had too many suets that the birds have avoided. This one, I think, attracts some of those birds that enjoy fruit vs. the seeds.

Pros: Flavorful, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Suet

posted 5 years ago

I am always buying suet for the outside birds, and I try all of the brands. The birds enjoyed this particular kind very well.

Pros: Birds Love It

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Suet is a MAGNET for BIRDS !!

posted 5 years ago

ALWAYS go with C & S.

and you can't go wrong !!

All weather durability and ALL TIME taste is the winning C & S "combo".

Pros: C & S Delight is ... well, DELIGHTFUL !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›