Product:
Berry Delight Suet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds seem to like this

posted 7 years ago

If you want birds to flock to your backyard....get this suet...you get a wider variety of bird with the berry flavor...some birds I've never even seen before.

Pros: Tasty treat for birds

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Goopy

posted 7 years ago

I used to buy these but something happened to my holder so I stopped. The birds did not eat this as fast as some of the other food I had in the yard so maybe its a good thing my holder went mia.

Pros: birds like it

Cons: goopy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our birds' favorite

posted 6 years ago

Our backyard birds love this particular suet. The block doesn't last long, so I usually treat them on the weekend, when I'm home and can watch them all flock to it. I feel I'm really helping them in the cold weather by providing this healthy treat.

Pros: attracts birds

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

We use this in the winter for the wild birds. They really like it and we like watching them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

This was a hit

posted 6 years ago

This was one flavor that I remember because they ate it so quickly. Some flavors are not as popular as others, but this one must have been great. (I thought it didnt smell too bad either.) I dont put this out all the time, but I do use it several times a season.

Pros: disappeared fast

Cons: disappeared fast

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›