Product:
Berry Delight Suet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds seem to like this

posted 6 years ago

If you want birds to flock to your backyard....get this suet...you get a wider variety of bird with the berry flavor...some birds I've never even seen before.

Pros: Tasty treat for birds

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Goopy

posted 6 years ago

I used to buy these but something happened to my holder so I stopped. The birds did not eat this as fast as some of the other food I had in the yard so maybe its a good thing my holder went mia.

Pros: birds like it

Cons: goopy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our birds' favorite

posted 6 years ago

Our backyard birds love this particular suet. The block doesn't last long, so I usually treat them on the weekend, when I'm home and can watch them all flock to it. I feel I'm really helping them in the cold weather by providing this healthy treat.

Pros: attracts birds

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

We use this in the winter for the wild birds. They really like it and we like watching them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

This was a hit

posted 6 years ago

This was one flavor that I remember because they ate it so quickly. Some flavors are not as popular as others, but this one must have been great. (I thought it didnt smell too bad either.) I dont put this out all the time, but I do use it several times a season.

Pros: disappeared fast

Cons: disappeared fast

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›