Product:
Apple Delight
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris52
Flag
Rating: 5

Wild birds

posted 6 years ago

I have fed this to the wild birds and they like it.Seems nice to be able to give them a little variety in there diet.

Pros: bird like

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the favorite Suets

posted 5 years ago

Keep some of these in the freezer so you can pop them into the suet feeder without a mess. I like the idea of giving the birds some variety so we attract a wide range of songbirds.

Pros: Very popular with the tree perching birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food.

posted 6 years ago

I bought this treat for my birds & they like it. It has apples in it & they like the sweetness.

Pros: Healthy Treat.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Good variety

posted 5 years ago

There are several birds the only like fruit. So this is a good suet to add to your mix.

Pros: Good for a variety of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Apple a day keeps the doctor away

posted 6 years ago

birds love this also /i dont think there is to much that the birds dont like

Pros: birds love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›