Product:
Apple Delight
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris52
Flag
Rating: 5

Wild birds

posted 7 years ago

I have fed this to the wild birds and they like it.Seems nice to be able to give them a little variety in there diet.

Pros: bird like

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the favorite Suets

posted 5 years ago

Keep some of these in the freezer so you can pop them into the suet feeder without a mess. I like the idea of giving the birds some variety so we attract a wide range of songbirds.

Pros: Very popular with the tree perching birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food.

posted 6 years ago

I bought this treat for my birds & they like it. It has apples in it & they like the sweetness.

Pros: Healthy Treat.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Good variety

posted 6 years ago

There are several birds the only like fruit. So this is a good suet to add to your mix.

Pros: Good for a variety of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Apple a day keeps the doctor away

posted 6 years ago

birds love this also /i dont think there is to much that the birds dont like

Pros: birds love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›