Product:
Almond Treat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Almonds attract the birds

posted 5 years ago

Birds that don't normally visit the suet will come to pick out the almonds. Even the cardinals are known to stop for a bite or two just so they can grab an almond.

Pros: Attracts a variety of birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Birds Love This!

posted 5 years ago

Since we started using this our birds flock to it even over the black oil sunflower. They must love the taste.

Pros: Great Tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I buy this for my Grandpa's birds all the time & LOVE IT!!!!! They are in birdie heaven when they get this.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Breakfast of Cardinals

posted 5 years ago

The cardinals come on the fly whenever my son puts this is the holder. It is like a telegraph goes out!

Pros: Cardinal attractor

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nuts

posted 5 years ago

Anything with nuts is a winner. With the addition of the corn and oats it's a win win cmbination.

Pros: Bird Attraction

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›