Product:
Almond Treat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Almonds attract the birds

posted 5 years ago

Birds that don't normally visit the suet will come to pick out the almonds. Even the cardinals are known to stop for a bite or two just so they can grab an almond.

Pros: Attracts a variety of birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Birds Love This!

posted 5 years ago

Since we started using this our birds flock to it even over the black oil sunflower. They must love the taste.

Pros: Great Tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I buy this for my Grandpa's birds all the time & LOVE IT!!!!! They are in birdie heaven when they get this.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Breakfast of Cardinals

posted 5 years ago

The cardinals come on the fly whenever my son puts this is the holder. It is like a telegraph goes out!

Pros: Cardinal attractor

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nuts

posted 5 years ago

Anything with nuts is a winner. With the addition of the corn and oats it's a win win cmbination.

Pros: Bird Attraction

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›