Product:
Almond Treat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By C & S Products:
Woodpecker Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fruit n Nut Delight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Morning Song-Golden Ear Corn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Insect Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 5 years ago

everything in this is good for them. the almonds have oils that are verygood for there feathers and corn for warmth and weight ant oats are good for everything. and the best part is, is that they really love it. the different firds have different likes and there is something for all in this

Pros: everything good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JaneakaJune
Flag
Rating: 3

Nuts are the key

posted 5 years ago

THe birds really go for the nuts, which makes it stand out from other products. But unfortunately, those little squirrel varmints love it too, as they do EVERYTHING they can get their little mits on. So although I have tried it, I don't think I will go with it again.

Pros: The almonds

Cons: The squirrels

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Squirrels like it!

posted 5 years ago

We tried to feed this to the birds. The squirrels went crazy for it. I think they pretty much ate it all. We did see a few birds picking at it but once the squirrels discovered it, it was gone in a day.

Pros: healthy for birds and squirrels

Cons: watch for squirrels

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Almonds...a definite bird attracter

posted 5 years ago

The birds really seem to like the suet that contains nuts. If I put other varieties out, the nut varieties go first.

Pros: Contains almonds

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Go Nuts!

posted 5 years ago

I thought I wrote a review on this product before. Maybe not. Birds love the corn, oats and almonds in this suet. They go nuts over it. Feed it to them all year round. Its good for them!

Pros: High quality ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›